Branches

Cairo – El Daher

Address: 20 Zaki St., from Ramsis St., (beside Radio Shack)
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 09:00 am To 05:00 pm.
Tel: 0225919898 / 25880369 / 25903706
Fax: 0225904734
Branch Head: Eng. Mohamed Maaty
Email: mohamad.maaty@drgreiche.com
Activity: Technical office for glass facades, shower cabins and 10 mm glass.

Cairo – Elwaily

Address: Port said st. – the store and showroom inside Total Station – in front of El Tawhid Wa Al Noor – Ghamra
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Phone: 01000595189 - 0223316382
Office Manager: Mr. Tharwat Emam
Email: tharwat.emam@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Faisal

Address: 51 El-Takafol St., El-Taawon, Giza.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0237800792
Fax: 0237802650
Branch Head: Ms. Fawzeya Salah
Email: fawzeya.salah@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

Cairo – Haram

Address: 6 Hamed Abdel Azim St. From El-Zomor Lake, El-Omraneya El-Gharbeya, Beside Captain Latif Villa, Giza.
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0235829262
Fax: 0235829272
Branch Head: Mr. Mahmoud Magdy
Email: mahmoud.magdy@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive glass.

Cairo – Heliopolis (Baghdad St)

Address: 37 Bagdad St. AlKorba – Helioplis – beside Beirut Hotel
Working days: Sunday to Thursday
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 05:00 pm.
Tel: 0224178388 / 24179347
Fax: 0224540094
Branch Head: Eng. Mohamed Maaty
Email: mohamed.maaty@drgreiche.com
Activity: Technical office for glass facades, shower cabins and 10 mm glass.

Cairo – Heliopolis, (Korba)

Address: 26 Ibrahim St. From Dmshek St.
Working days: Everydays
Tel: 0222588311
Branch Head: Mr. Melsayed Elbadawi
Email: Melsayed.elbadawi@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Helwan

Address: 2 Khairy St. From Royal St. beside Helwan insurance building .
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01006447046
Fax: 0225556022
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Mokhless
Email: Mohamed.Mokhles@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

Cairo – Manshyet El Tahrir

Address: 2 Ahmed Ismail St. Manshyet El Tahrir St. Ain Shams
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0226433480
Fax: 0226433481
Branch Head: Mr. Ahmed Hagag.
Email: ahmed.hagag@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Mokattam

Address: 9 El Mokattam st Beside Elmadena Elmonawara Restaurant and Monginy Pastry.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tel: 01025000242
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Greicha
Email: Mohamad.Greaicha@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Nasr City (1)

Address: 509 Along Ahmed El Zomor St 10th district Nasr city El iskan & Taamir building.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01066656053 / 0224093833
Branch Head: Mr. Shaker. Hassan
Email: shaker.hassan@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Nasr City (2)

Address: 5 Nour El-Din Mahmoud St. from Makram Ebeid St.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0222705889
Fax: 0222743286
Branch Head: Mr. Hamdy Hashad
Email: hamdy.hashad@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

Cairo – Shobra

Address: 9 Shoukry El-Kebly St. Beside Audi Bank
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01007120720
Fax: 0222092420
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Shawky
Email: Mohamed.Shawky@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

El Sharkeya – 10th of Ramadan (1)

Address: 3rd Industrial Zone A1.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am To 05:00 pm.
Tel: 0554412200 / 1 / 2
Fax: 0554410016
Office Head: Eng. Ahmad Said.
Email: ahmad.said@drgreiche.com
Activity: Technical office for glass facades, shower cabins and 10 mm glass.

El Sharkeya – 10th of Ramadan (2)

Address: 3rd Industrial Zone A1.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 08:00 am to 05:00 pm
Tel: 0554410001
Fax: 0554412750
Office Head: Eng. Hany El-Wakil.
Email: hany.elwakil@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Alexandria (1)

Address: Smouha, Beside Acid City, Ragab Stores #10, Beside Green Plaza.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0333798024/01021225560
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Abd El Megid
Email: Mohamed.Aelmegeed@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

Alexandria (2)

Address: El kabbary root after bus station – Muharram Bek
Working days: Monday  to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: (+2) 02/ 01015664493/ 039600270 /039600260
Branch Head:
Mr. Adel Shaban
Email: Adel.shaban@drgreiche.com
Work Type (product): Automotive +car installation

Assiut

Address: 4 Tawfik Doss St. From El-Gomhoreya St. After Helal Pharmacy
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0882306252
Fax: 088230910
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Gaber
Email: mohamed.hossam@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

Damanhour

Address: public station, in front of gate 8, Damanhur
Working days: Saturday to Tuesday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01066656125 - 045/3202258
Branch Head: Mr. Hany  Hassan
Email: hany.hassan@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive glass.

Red Sea – Hurghada

Address: Alherafeyen block No. 213
Working days : All weekdays
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Tel: 0659202206
Mob: 01096630667 / 01285189040
Fax: 065/9202204
Branch Head: Mr. Ahmad Hossainy
Email: ahmad.hossainy@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

El Gharbeya – Kafr El Sheikh

Address: 65 “Takseem El Darayib El Ama” St., on the international road connecting Balteem – Dessouk
Working days:  Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Tel: 0473138076 / 3138078
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Fahmy
Email: mohamad.fahmy@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

El Dakahleya – Mansoura (1)

Address: El Geesh St. east District
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 01015662228
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Ali
Email: mohamad.baiome@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation

El Dakahleya – Mansoura (2)

Address: Tharwat Moustafa St. from Abdel Salam Aref St. Bhind Mashhamet El Salakawy
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0502343309
Fax: 0502255418
Branch Head: Ms. Thanaa Mostafa
Email: thanaa.mostafa@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

El Gharbeya – Tanta (1)

Address: Kouhafa Buildings St. on the main road in front of Tanta Agricultural Secondary School.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 01015662220
Branch Head: Mr. Sobhy Esaa
Email: sobhy.esaa@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

El Gharbeya – Tanta (2)

Address: 6 El Sayed El Sharkawy St. From Ibn El-Fared St., behind El-Aahd El-Gedid Pharmacy.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0403350718
Fax: 0403358086
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Abdel Naby
Email: mohamad.aelnaby@drgreiche.com
Activity: Selling of automotive and 10 mm glass.

Alexandria (3)

Address: El Sheikh Ahmed Yassin St. in front of Al Agamy - Alexandria
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01011100340
Branch Head: Mr. Said Fathy
Email: said.fathy@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Nasr City (3)

Address: 6th district - Khalifa street, Mostafa El Nahas extension, in front of Al Azhar university - 2nd station Nasr city
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01022281803 - 0223811767
Branch Head: Mr. Ahmed Moheb
Email: ahmed.moheb@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Cairo – Haram (2)

Address: 350 El Haram st - in front of the electricity company - Giza
Working days: Monday to Saturday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01069992466
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Mohsen
Email: mohamed.mohsen@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.

Sohag

Address: Akhmim st. at the beginning of El Ezba - in font of 'Qasr El Mobilya'
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01099388032
Branch Head: Mr. Abd El Rahman Abdallah Zen El Abedeen
Email: a.elrahman.abdallah@drgreiche.com
Activity: Automotive glass installation.