Branches Selling Automotive Glass

Cairo – Haram

Address: 6 Hamed Abdel Azim St. From El-Zomor Lake, El-Omraneya El-Gharbeya, Beside Captain Latif Villa, Giza.
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0235829262
Fax: 0235829272
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Talat
Email: mohamed.talat@drgreiche.com

Damanhour

Address: Damanhour - behind maintenance buildings and The pharmaceutical manufacturer
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 01066656125 - 045/3202258
Branch Head: Mr. Hany  Hassan
Email: hany.hassan@drgreiche.com

Beni-Suef

Address: Beni-Suef -ElHamraya- in front of elsokarya beside Nissan agent
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Important: please come an hour ealier before closure time to avoid croud and not installing the glass
Tel: 01013399441 - 082/2247299
Branch Head: Mr. Mostafa
Email: Mostafa.Mkhaimar@drgreiche.com

Sohag

Address: Akhmim st. at the beginning of El Ezba - in font of 'Qasr El Mobilya'
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Important: please come an hour ealier before closure time to avoid croud and not installing the glass
Tel: 01099388032
Branch Head: Mr. Abd El Rahman Abdallah Zen El Abedeen
Email: a.elrahman.abdallah@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Faisal

Address: 51 El-Takafol St., El-Taawon, Giza.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0237800792
Fax: 0237802650
Branch Head: Ms. Fawzeya Salah
Email: fawzeya.salah@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Shobra

Address: 9 Shoukry El-Kebly St. Beside Audi Bank
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0222092022
Fax: 0224331420
Branch Head: Mr. Amir Mohamed
Email: Amir.Mohamed@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Helwan

Address: 31 Ismail Kamel St. Helwan
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0227847391
Fax: 0227847387
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Emad
Email: mohamed.emad@drgreiche.com

El Gharbeya – Tanta

Address: 6 El Sayed El Sharkawy St. From Ibn El-Fared St., behind El-Aahd El-Gedid Pharmacy.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0403350718
Fax: 0403358086
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Abdel Naby
Email: mohamad.aelnaby@drgreiche.com

El Dakahleya – Mansoura

Address: Tharwat Moustafa St. from Abdel Salam Aref St. Behind Mashhamet El Salakawy
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0502343309
Fax: 0502255418
Branch Head: Ms. Thanaa Mostafa
Email: thanaa.mostafa@drgreiche.com

Assiut

Address: 4 Tawfik Doss St. From El-Gomhoreya St. After Helal Pharmacy
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 0882136261
Fax: 0882136285
Mobile: 01000927242
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Hossam Eldin
Email: mohamed.hossam@drgreiche.com