Branches Selling Automotive + 10 mm Glass

Cairo – Faisal

Address: 51 El-Takafol St., El-Taawon, Giza.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0237800792
Fax: 0237802650
Branch Head: Ms. Fawzeya Salah
Email: fawzeya.salah@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Nasr City

Address: 5 Nour El-Din Mahmoud St. from Makram Ebeid St.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0222705889
Fax: 0222743286
Branch Head: Mr. Hamdy Hashad
Email: hamdy.hashad@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Shobra

Address: 9 Shoukry El-Kebly St. Beside Audi Bank
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01007120720
Fax: 0222092420
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Shawky
Email: Mohamed.Shawky@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Helwan

Address: 2 Khairy St. From Royal St. beside Helwan insurance building .
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01006447046
Fax: 0225556022
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Mokhless
Email: Mohamed.Mokhles@drgreiche.com

Alexandria

Address: Smouha, Beside Acid City, Ragab Stores #10, Beside Green Plaza.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 033798024
Fax: 033798029
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Abd El Megid
Email: Mohamed.Aelmegeed@drgreiche.com

El Gharbeya – Tanta

Address: 6 El Sayed El Sharkawy St. From Ibn El-Fared St., behind El-Aahd El-Gedid Pharmacy.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0403350718
Fax: 0403358086
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Abdel Naby
Email: mohamad.aelnaby@drgreiche.com

El Dakahleya – Mansoura

Address: Tharwat Moustafa St. from Abdel Salam Aref St. Behind Mashhamet El Salakawy
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0502343309
Fax: 0502255418
Branch Head: Ms. Thanaa Mostafa
Email: thanaa.mostafa@drgreiche.com

Assiut

Address: 4 Tawfik Doss St. From El-Gomhoreya St. After Helal Pharmacy
Working days: Monday to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01064408844
Fax: 088230910
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Hossam EL Din
Email: mohamed.hossam@drgreiche.com