Branches for Automotive Glass Installation

El Sharkeya – 10th of Ramadan

Address: 3rd Industrial Zone A1.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 08:00 am to 05:00 pm.
Tel: 0554410001
Fax: 0554412750
Office Head: Eng. Hany El-Wakil.
Email: hany.elwakil@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Heliopolis, (Korba)

Address: 26 Ibrahim St. From Dmshek St.
Working days: Everyday
Tel: 0222588311
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Elsayed
Email: Melsayed.elbadawi@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Nasr City

Address: 509 Along Ahmed El Zomor St 10th district Nasr city El iskan & Taamir building.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 01066656053 / 0224093833
Branch Head: Mr. Shaker. Hassan
Email: shaker.hassan@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Manshyet El Tahrir

Address: 2 Ahmed Ismail St. Manshyet El Tahrir St. Ain Shams
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: 0226433480
Fax: 0226433481
Branch Head: Mr. Ahmed Hagag.
Email: ahmed.hagag@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Elwaily

Address: Port said st. – the store and showroom inside Total Station – in front of El Tawhid Wa Al Noor – Ghamra
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Phone: 01000595189 - 0223316382
Office Manager: Mr. Tharwat Emam
Email: tharwat.emam@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Mokattam

Address: 9 El Mokattam st Beside Elmadena Elmonawara Restaurant and Monginy Pastry.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01025000242
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Greicha
Email: Mohamad.Greaicha@drgreiche.com

Alexandria (2)

Address: El kabbary root after bus station – Muharram Bek
Working days: Monday  to Saturday.
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm.
Tel: (+2) 02/ 01015664493/ 039600270 /039600260
Branch Head: Mr. Adel Shaban
Email: Adel.shaban@drgreiche.com
Work Type (product): Automotive +car installation

El Gharbeya – Kafr El Sheikh

Address: 65 “Takseem El Darayib El Ama” St., on the international road connecting Balteem – Dessouk
Working days:  Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Tel: 0473138076 / 3138078
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Fahmy
Email: mohamad.fahmy@drgreiche.com

El Gharbeya – Tanta

Address: Kouhafa Buildings St. on the main road in front of Tanta Agricultural Secondary School.
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 01015662220 - 0403272340
Branch Head: Mr. Sobhy Esaa
Email: sobhy.esaa@drgreiche.com

El Dakahleya – Mansoura

Address: El Geesh St. east District
Working days: Saturday to Thursday.
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Tel: 01015662228
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Ali
Email: mohamad.baiome@drgreiche.com

Red Sea – Hurghada

Address: Alherafeyen block No. 213
Working days : All weekdays
Opening hours: 09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Tel: 0659202206
Mob: 01096630667 / 01285189040
Fax: 065/9202204
Branch Head: Mr. Ahmad Hossainy
Email: ahmad.hossainy@drgreiche.com

Alexandria (3)

Address: El Sheikh Ahmed Yassin St. in front of Al Agamy - Alexandria
Working days : Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01011100340
Branch Head: Mr. Said Fathy
Email: said.fathy@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Nasr City (3)

Address: 6th district - Khalifa street, Mostafa El Nahas extension, in front of Al Azhar university - 2nd station Nasr city
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01022281803 - 0223811767
Branch Head: Mr. Ahmed Moheb
Email: ahmed.moheb@drgreiche.com

Cairo – Haram (2)

Address: 350 El Haram st - in front of the electricity company - Giza
Working days: Monday to Saturday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01069992466
Branch Head: Mr. Mohamed Mohsen
Email: mohamed.mohsen@drgreiche.com

Sohag

Address: Akhmim st. at the beginning of El Ezba - in font of 'Qasr El Mobilya'
Working days: Saturday to Thursday
Opening hours: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tel: 01099388032
Branch Head: Mr. Abd El Rahman Abdallah Zen El Abedeen
Email: a.elrahman.abdallah@drgreiche.com